The Year of the Everlasting Storm

Director: Apichatpong Weerasethakul, David Lowery, Jafar Panahi, Laura Poitras Run Time: 120 min. Release Year: 2021

The Year of the Everlasting Storm is helmed by filmmakers Jafar Panâhi, Anthony Chen, Malik Vitthal, Laura Poitras, Dominga Sotomayor, David Lowery, and Apichatpong Weerasethakul. Featuring seven stories from seven auteurs from around the world, the film chronicles this unprecedented moment in time and is a true love letter to the power of cinema and its storytellers.

All ticket-holders 12 years of age and older are required to be fully vaccinated OR to provide proof of a negative COVID-19 test administered at an official testing facility within 48 hours of date and showtime. In accordance with our current policy and per the City of Winston-Salem mandate, masks are required for all patrons when not actively eating or drinking at their seat.
for all the details click here