Skip to Content

2024 Board of Directors

Heather Barto-Wiley – R.J. Reynolds High School

Marina Davis – Filmmaker/Community Volunteer

Dr. Alexa Edwards – Forsyth Technical Community College

Carol Emmet – Freelance Copy Editor (Secretary)

LaShonda Hairston – Thurgood Marshall College Fund (Exec. At-Large)

Chad E. Harris – East Tennessee State University

Jessica Johannson – CliftonLarsonAllen, CLP

Clay Johnson – WSPR, Fund

Deb Marke – Wake Forest University, Office of Civic and Community Engagement

Emily McCord – 88.5 WFDD

Caroline Munroe – Blanco Tackabery

Grace Patiño – Community Volunteer

Fayaz Qureshi – Financial Consultant (Treasurer)

Paul Razza – UNCSA, School of Filmmaking

Cristina Roche – Rocheco, Inc.

Alexandra Salas – BPeace (Vice-Chair)

Jeanne Sayers – Community Volunteer (Chair)

Ted Tseng – Wake Forest University, School of Business

Janice Tsoules – SAP SE (Exec. At-Large)

Lawren Desai – Ex Officio, a/perture cinema

Thank you to the Thomas S. Kenan Institute for the Arts for the use of Creative Co Works a to hold our meetings!

powered by Filmbot